Details of the School MANAGING COMMITTEE

The School Managing Committee is constituted as per the guidelines & it has been consisting of the following Members

2024

SI. no	Member Name	Occupation	Position	Address	Contact No.
1	Mr. V. Lakshminarayanasamy	Business	Chairman	707, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore 641 018	0422-2222308
2	Mrs. P. Padmavathy	Principal	Member Secretary	No.25, Sanjay Nagar, Madukkarai, Coimbatore 641 105	6379723267
3	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Parent	Parent Member	77-A, Balaji Avenue, Near Chetty Street, Coimbatore 641 001.	9843123648
4	Mrs. Leena Niroscin	Teacher	Parent Member	1097E, Dr Radhakrishnan Road, Gandhipuram, Coimbatore 641012	9626049604
5	Mr. J. Antony Niresh	Teacher	Teacher Member	13/77, 4th Street, Shivanandapuram, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore 641035	8098469866
6	Mrs. Priya	Teacher	Teacher Member	935, Laxmana Nagar, 2nd Street Extension, Gandhipuram, Coimbatore 641012	8606386560
7	Mrs. P. Uma Maheswari	Teacher	Teacher Member	Row 3, D Block, Door No.3, Dharamasastha Nivas, KG Town & City Developers, Nagarajapuram,	9543431199
8	Mrs. Ramya Santhosh	Teacher	Other School Teacher Member	56, B4, Suguna Apartment, SNR Street, Pappanayakkanpalayam, Coimbatore 641037	8870008623
9	Mr. Prakash P	Teacher	Other School Teacher Member	56, B2, Suguna Apartment, SNR Street, Pappanayakkanpalayam, Coimbatore 641037	9789051757
10	Mr. G. Antony Raj	Director	Member	56/C2, Suguna Apartment, SNR Street, Pappanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore 641037	9524492521
11	Mr. Poovannan	Principal	Member	27, Ilango Nagar, Vinayagapuram, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore 641035	9894915188
12	Mrs. Navamani	Principal	Member	Angappa Sr. Sec. School Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore	9842203455